Installation Luncheon – May 7, 2013

Spring Into Action Graphic

Spring into Action

Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Maggiano’s NorthPark  |  The Ballroom
11:30 a.m. Check-in • 12:00 noon Lunch & Program

Complimentary Valet & Self Parking

Reservations can be made online or by calling the NCJW office at 214-368-4405.

In addition to Installation, the NCJW Pioneering Partner Award for 2013 will be presented to the Vickery Meadow Learning Center.

Luncheon Speaker:
Sarah Papert
Executive Director – Vickery Meadow Learning Center

In honor of  VMLC, we will be collecting much needed items for the adult classes. Please bring your donations of any of the following items to the Installation Luncheon or to the NCJW office:

  • Expo brand dry erase markers – this brand only
  • Hi-liters
  • Binder clips
  • Post-it Notes
  • Copy paper
  • 3 tab file folders
  • Gift cards in any amount from:
    – Half-Price Books
    – Walmart
    – Target
    – Office Depot

Please bring your donations to the Installation Luncheon or to the NCJW office.
Thank you for your support of our award winning agency.

OFFICERS  2013-2014
President Robin Zweig
President-Elect/VP Administration Caren Edelstein
VP Community Service Lynn Goldstein and Joyce Rosenfield
VP Financial Development Staci Mankoff and Sheryl Lilly Pidgeon
VP Membership Rachelle Weiss Crane and Randi Smerud
VP Public Affairs Debra Levy-Fritts
VP Public Relations Stacy Barnett and Stacy Blank
Secretary Ellen Marks
Associate Secretary  Sharon Childs
Treasurer Carol Weinstein
Associate Treasurer Jayme Cohen

DIRECTORS 2013-2015
Rabbi Ana Bonnheim, Yolanda Clark, Rita Doyne, Sondra Hollander,
Jolie Newman, Melissa Plaskoff, Barbara Rose, Karen Stock

DIRECTORS 2013-2014
Lauren Busch, Laura Diamond, Michelle Goldstein, Renee Karp,
Linnie Katz, Dana Rose, Amy Schachter, Debby Stein

Barbara Lee, Chair
Kristen Fagelman, Myra Fischel, Linda Garner

Chairs of the Day: Joyce Rosenfield & Linda Skibell

GLBT Safe Zone