Awards and Installation Brunch – May 10

Celebrating our Past

Shaping our Future

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Bent Tree Country Club
5201 Westgrove Drive
Dallas, Texas 75248 (map)

The following awardees will be honored

Hannah G. Solomon Award – Cheryl Pollman

Lifetime Achievement Award – Bette W. Miller

Janis Music Make-A-Difference Award – Nancy Kasten

Emerging Leader Award – Amy Schachter

Click here to register

GLBT Safe Zone